Gone Honeymoonin’!

image

I hate to disrupt my South Asian adventure series (not that I’ve been great about consistent posts lately anyways, hehe) but I have a valid excuse! Over the past couple of months my main focus has been my wedding, and I am happy to say I am now officially a Mrs!

Hot off the heels of our ceremony, my now husband (!) and I are taking a Latin American honeymoon so naturally, I will be out of pocket for the next few weeks.

When I get back, expect to pick up right where we left off, and I’ll be providing my top 5 tips for selecting a houseboat for your Kerala backwaters journey!

Cheers,

The new Mrs. Carnathan

Leave a Reply

